Blog - news, views, and events
RTL's Trees for Somerset event - summary
Sunday 9 December 2018

The first Reimagining the Levels Tree event took place on the 7th November at Compton Dundon Village Hall, attended by a wide variety of people rep... Read More

Tickets on sale for our Trees For Somerset Policy and Action Conference. Nov 7th, Compton Dundon Village Hall.
Sunday 16 September 2018

Tickets are now available for our one day event  - Trees For Somerset Policy and Action Conference - It takes place on the 7th November, 9.30 ... Read More

Taste the Landscape - Friday 20th July to Sunday 29th July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018

Friday 20th July to Sunday 29th July - Somersets' First Food Trail Event! Celebrating the best of locally produced, delicious, nutritious and sust... Read More

The Green Scythe Fair Sunday 10 June 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018

We thought we should publicise the incredible Green Scythe Fair that is happening this weekend in South Somerset.  RtLs will be there, enjoyin... Read More

First Social Enterprise Forum Sucess
Friday 11 May 2018

Celebrating Success at the 1st Red Brick Building and Reimagining the Levels Local Entrepreneur Forum On Wednesday 25th April 2018, almost 40 pe... Read More

Movie Night
Wednesday 2 May 2018

Movie Night – Tomorrow/Demain Weds 6 June Strode Theatre 7.30 p.m.Tickets £8.50 Concessions £7.50 “In a time of seemingly unrelenting messages of... Read More

Have your say on the future of agriculture in UK post Brexit
Monday 30 April 2018

The deadline is looming for completion of the consultation document 'Health and Harmony; the future for food, farming and the environment in a... Read More

Scandinavia moves to Wood-based Economy
Tuesday 24 April 2018

Listen to how Finland and Sweden are endevouring to switch from an oil-based economy to a wood-based one. Their goal is to ditch oil and to substit... Read More

Pitch your business idea to our Community Dragons!
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Local Entrepreneur Forum: 25th April 2018 at the Red Brick Building.  Reimagining the Levels are excited to announce our very first Local Ent... Read More

Climate Change - the discussion continues ...
Tuesday 27 March 2018

A full and engaged house for Steve's presentation on Climate Change on this rainy Thursday evening. Steve gave an insightful resume of the challeng... Read More

Copyright © 2017 - Reimagining The Levels

o